CC Loves...

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Luxe Leggings

Lucas Hugh Paragon mesh-paneled stretch leggings.
CC just snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, December 9, 2016

Chic Cape

MSGM paneled wool-felt cape, at net-a-porter.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Chic Collar

Gucci embellished grosgrain collar, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Terrific Tray

Jonathan Adler gold Carnaby zebra stacking tray, at jonathanadler.com.
CC has one of these divine little dishes and absolutely adores it, darlings!
Perfect for storing jewelry and other tiny trinkets.
xoxox,
CC

Monday, December 5, 2016

Lovely Leggings

Adidas by Stella McCartney cropped stretch-jersey leggings.
CC just snapped up at theoutnet.com.
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Beautiful Blouse

Haute Hippie cutout back silk top.
CC just snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Bodacious Boots

Jimmy Choo Maurice 100 cut-out suede ankle boots, at mytheresa.com.
Total covet, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, December 2, 2016

Chic Clutch

Myth of the West Jane cobalt wool felt clutch with suede wrap tie, at mythofthewest.com.
This chic piece was cut from 100% German Milled Wool Felt and hand dip-dyed in natural Sandalwood dye. Gorgeous and handmade? Sign us up, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wonderful Workout Wear

Lurv Atomic Kitten Legging and Crop Top, at lurv.com.
So fab, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Cute Cards

Darlings, how cute are these holiday cards?



CC is especially smitten with the snowflake!
Which one is your fave?
All at store.moma.org.
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Gorgeous Glitter

Saint Laurent Babies glittered leather ankle boots, at net-a-porter.com.
Spectacular, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Jaunty Jumpsuit

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania belted printed gauze jumpsuit, at net-a-porter.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, November 28, 2016

Spectacular Sandals

Tom Ford curved wedge khaki sandal, at neimanmarcus.com.
Sculptural and chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Perfect Pencil Skirt

Milly tech-jersey skirt.
CC just snapped up at theoutnet.com.
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC