CC Loves...

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Rad Roller Skates

Saint Laurent Court Classic roller skates at ysl.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Fab Furry Boots

Saint Laurent Patti studded goat hair ankle boots, at theoutnet.com.
Amazing, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Haute Handpiece

Rebekah Price handpiece in rose gold, at rebekahprice.com.
Exquisite, darlings!
CC has and adores... What do you think?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, December 11, 2017

Terrific Tank

Splits 59 Kendra Tank.
CC snapped up on sale at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Beautiful Bracelet

Arme De L'Amour Chandelier gold-plated bracelet.
CC snapped up at net-a-porter.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Chic Shorts

L'Academie x Revolve The Silk Short.
CC snapped up at revolve.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, December 8, 2017

Chic Sweater

Enza Costa distressed striped wool and cashmere-blend sweater.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Chic Camisole

W118 by Walter Baker cutout lace-trimmed crepe de chine top.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Lovely Leggings

K-Deer Caroline legging.
CC snapped up at carbon38.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Cool Cuffs

Zana Bayne pink choker cuffs.
CC snapped up at zanabayne.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, December 4, 2017

Ravishing Ring

Noir Jewelry Sant'Angelo silver-tone crystal ring.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Star Turn

New Balance for J. Crew performance crop leggings in star print.
CC snapped up on sale at jcrew.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC