CC Loves...

Friday, August 26, 2016

Gorgeous Gown

Zac Posen Resort 2017 gown, pictured via vogue.com.
So gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Sweet Sleeping Mask

Fleur't red lips eye mask.
CC just snapped up on sale at shopbop.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Magnificent Maillot

House of CB Nevada strapless bandage swimsuit.
CC just snapped up at houseofcb.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Boho Chic

Darlings, how chic are these looks from Roberto Cavalli's resort 2017 collection?



Which of these looks are you loving?
CC is smitten with the suits!
And how sweet are those skinny scarves?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Divine Denim

Baldwin The Ten jean in Pike Place, at baldwin.co.
Darlings, CC is completely smitten with this new denim company!
What do you think of these jeans, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Couture Corset

Maya Hansen Bianca blue toile corset, at mayahansen.com.
Exquisite, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Chic Sleeping Mask

Catherine & Jean Alexis satin and velvet eye mask, at catherineandjean.com.
So pretty, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Gorgeous Gingham

J. Crew Charlotte gingham poplin sandals, at net-a-porter.com.
Preppy perfection, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, August 15, 2016

Chic Shorts

Dolce & Gabbana printed cotton shorts, at mytheresa.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Divine Denim

Pierre Balmain low-rise skinny jeans.
CC just snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC


Saturday, August 13, 2016

Chic Shorts

Missoni crochet-knit shorts, at net-a-porter.com.
Pure perfection, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, August 12, 2016

Marvelous Minimalism

Helmut Lang Raze textured-crepe top.
CC just snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC