CC Loves...

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Martini, Anyone?

Kevia gold-tone crystal earrings, at theoutnet.com.
CC's signature, cocktail, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, September 23, 2016

Cool Clutch

Sarah's Bag Chill Pill Perspex clutch, at sarahsbag.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Luxe Leg Chain

Harem Swimwear Supreme leg chain, at haremswimwear.com.
So luxe, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Bodacious Boots

Balenciaga slant-heel satin ankle boot, at matchesfashion.com.
CC neeeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Lovely Leggings

Onzie Graphic Legging in Fancy, at onzie.com.
CC needs, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Divine Dress

Loyd/Ford silk lace paneled dress, at montaignemarket.com.
Exquisite, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, September 19, 2016

Cool Capris

Maaji Cyanne Forest capri leggings, at maajiswimwear.com.
So fun and fabulous, darlings!
xoxox, 
CC

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Elegant Entertaining

Maison Margiela mirrored stainless steel champagne bucket, at mrporter.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Gorgeous Game

Alexandra Llewellynn backgammon set, at alexandralldesign.com.
So luxe and lovely, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, September 16, 2016

Rocker Chic

Lynn Ban guitar earrings, at lynnban.com.
Rocker chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Gorgeous Gloss

Dior Addict Milky Tint Nourishing Lip Fluid Wet Effect in 286 Milky Plum.
CC just purchased at nordstrom.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Spectacular Sandals

Giuseppe Zanotti Cruel embellished suede sandals, at net-a-porter.com.
A work of art, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Terrific Top

Roland Mouret Eugene open-back wool-crepe top.
CC snapped up on sale at net-a-porter.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, September 12, 2016

Chic Chest

VOLK Furniture Atlantic Seven Drawer Chest, at workof.com.
Absolutely beautiful, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sexy Swimsuit

Vix Swimwear Daphne one piece, at vixpaulahermanny.com.
A super sexy alternative to a traditional bikini, darlings!
xoxox,
CC