CC Loves...

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Spectacular Sandals

Oscar Tiye Casandra Sandals, at oscartiye.com.
Good as gold, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Bodacious Boots

Malone Souliers Mona lattice leather boots.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Monday, March 20, 2017

Nice Necklace

Noir Jewelry gold-tone necklace.
CC snapped up at theoutnet.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Chic Corset

Asilio Smokey Eyes layered corset.
CC snapped up on eBay after it was sold out at nastygal.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Chic Coat

Burberry single breasted wool cashmere military coat, at burberry.com.
Absolutely perfect, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, March 17, 2017

Cool Clutch

Milly Boss box clutch, at milly.com.
So dope ~ am I right, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Lovely Leggings

New Balance for J. Crew performance leggings in colorblock, at jcrew.com.
CC neeeeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Rad Roller Skates

Saint Laurent metallic leather roller skates, at mytheresa.com.
Very "Boogie Nights" ~ am I right, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Cool Cape

Gucci Trompe l'oiel wool cape, at gucci.com.
CC covets, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, March 13, 2017

Fab Floral

Gucci pleated floral-print silk crepe de Chine dress, at matchesfashion.com.
Absolutely gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Chic Sequins

Sonia Rykiel sequined wool-jersey mini dress, at net-a-porter.com.
Absolutely exquisite, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Nice Neoprene

Delpozo V-neck sleeveless neoprene bell dress, at matchesfashion.com.
Sculptural and chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Friday, March 10, 2017

Bodacious Boots

Saint Laurent Grace 105 Y studded fringed boot in black suede, at ysl.com.
Total covet, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Beautiful Bag

Burberry The Ruffle Buckle Bag in snakeskin and velvet, at burberry.com.
So gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Gorgeous Jumpsuit

 Ronald Van Der Kemp Smoking silk-blend jumpsuit, at net-a-porter.com.
So chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC