CC Loves...

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Chic Sneakers

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star 70 embroidered canvas high-top sneakers, at net-a-porter.com.
So fun, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Ravishing Robe

Meng printed silk-satin robe, at net-a-porter.com.
CC neeeeeds, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Rad Rash Guard

Uniqlo x Tomas Maier long-sleeve rash guard.
CC snapped up at uniqlo.com!
What do you think of this collaboration, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Terrific Top

LPA Top 500.
CC snapped up at lpathelabel.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, May 18, 2018

Haute Ottoman

Sika Ottoman by Franco Albini, at theline.com.
CC is smitten, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Luxe Lamp

Hans Wegner L37 Pendant Lamp, at theline.com.
So sleek, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Bodacious Boots

Balenciaga Knife bootie, at matchesfashion.com.
Spectacular, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, May 14, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Terrific Tennis Skirt

Pheel tennis skirt.
CC snapped up at pheel.com!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Bodacious Boots

Gianvito Rossi mesh and leather ankle boots.
CC neeeeeeeeeds!
What do you think, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

Friday, May 11, 2018

Haute Hearts

Nancy Gonzalez small heart cube crossbody bag, at shopbazaar.com.
CC hearts, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Gorgeous Gown

Carolina Herrera deep V-neck striped cotton gown, at matchesfashion.com.
So gorgeous, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Bodacious Boots

Alexandre Vauthier Alex shocking pink boots, at intermixonline.com.
Spectacular, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Cute Cacti

I + I Cactic gold-plated earrings, at net-a-porter.com.
CC has an adores, darlings!
xoxox,
CC